Events Calendar

Results Found: 14 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Nov 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Foundation, Community
Thursday Nov 22, 2018 - Friday Nov 23, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Nov 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committees
Wednesday Nov 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Event
Monday Dec 3, 2018 - Saturday Dec 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Member Event, Community
Tuesday Dec 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committees
Tuesday Dec 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Member Event, Committees, Foundation, Community
Tuesday Dec 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committees
Wednesday Dec 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Foundation, Community
Monday Dec 24, 2018 - Wednesday Dec 26, 2018
... read more
Monday Dec 31, 2018
#WeBuildMI; #Home Builders Association of Greater Grand Rapids Foundation; #Residential Construction Industry; #Next Generation Residential Construction Workforce Development ... read more
Categories: Member Event, Committees, Foundation, Community
Monday Dec 31, 2018 - Tuesday Jan 1, 2019
... read more
Thursday Jan 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government, Member Event, Committees, Foundation, Community
Wednesday Jan 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Foundation, Community